Software

Intelligent solutions for  factory automation control systems

In-house software development is the key to successful factory automation solutions. We apply both traditional and object-oriented methods. Our software team is steadily growing and gets ready for the future now!

Whether it’s a conveyor system or a rotary table with parts loading by robots: our software platform can handle it elegantly. We are also familiar with state-of-the-art transport systems such as XTS and XPlanar from Beckhoff. In addition to pneumatic and electric axes, we are experienced in position-controlled hydraulic axes with several tonnes of press force. In cooperation with our process engineers, we successfully implement our customers’ requirements.

We visualize your process: data, such as force-displacement curves, can be recorded, stored and evaluated by our software.

Our core competence lies in the design of assembly lines or production systems for the automotive industry. We have successfully implemented our custom-built machines in various growing markets, such as food industry, aviation and medical.

Software Competences

  1. requirement analysis and feasibility study
  2. PLC programming, sensor implementation and controls
  3. robotics
  4. immage processing systems and vision control
  5. motion control (elektrical and hydraulic)
  6. transport systems XTS and XPlanar, conveyor and robot handling
  7. process data capturing and visualisation
  8. data processing and ERP interface
  9. Anbindung an Leitsystem
  10. Industry 4.0 applications
  11. CNC control integration
  12. commissioning, production monitoring, service and support
beckhoff-solution-provider
Logo Siemens Systeme

Systems and languages

World class control systems that have proven themselves in practice for decades – such as Beckhoff and Siemens, our daily business!

Our know-how includes:

  1. text-based PLC programming (ST/SCL) according toIEC 61131
  2. graphical PLC programming (KOP, FBS/FUP, AS) according to IEC 61131
  3. web-bades HMI programming
  4. high-level languages C#, .NET, Python
Das LCA Human Machine Interface.

Proprietary software platform LCA-NGP (New Generation Platform)

Our proprietary platform is based on PackML from OMAC and thus builds on a widely used industry standard. The LCA New Generation Platform – abbreviated as LCA-NGP – offers flexible use in a wide variety of architectures and application areas. The LCA-NGP can solve everything – the fully automated assembly line with batch size one, the manually operated test bench or the CNC-controlled additive manufacturing.

Our software engineers develop the appropriate visualisations for you. This can be a control panel for an assembly line, a picture or text-based user guidance at manual workstations or the display of a process evaluation and surveillance. Today’s wireless technology enables you to safely monitor or operate the system from your laptop or tablet if requested.

Industry 4.0

We can collect, visualise and analyse your process data to your needs. In this way, we contribute to the continuous improvement of your products and processes. We offer further possibilities for the connection of control systems and the vertical integration from the PLC to the ERP – via database, web application or cloud solution.

Robotics

No matter whether you want flexible and fast handling solutions, move heavy and large parts or apply process media, maybe all of these in combination with real time vision control: we can solve your task with robots from ABB, Stäubli and Fanuc. We achieve flexibility through the use of electric grippers, camera systems and state-of-the-art sensors and actuators.

Our high speed and compact pick and place systems are true champions! Ask for a demonstration.

Image processing systems

We use image processing systems in a variety of applications. Vision control can be used to verify data matrix codes, identify and measure products, their alignment and their precise position and supervise correct assembly. Our preferred system is TwinCAT Vision from Beckhoff, combined with industrial grade cameras from Cognex or Keyence.

Flexible transport

We use modern and flexible transport systems such as XTS or XPlanar from Beckhoff and thus enable fast, precise and highly flexible work piece transport. With these transport systems, parts can be clearly identified and individually positioned. Batch size one can be achieved with the same efficiency as mass production. The XPlanar offers maximum positioning and movement degree of freedom: with this system the transportation of your automation system can be fundamentally redesigned, including up to 30W power on the free-floating mover.

Das XTS-Transportsystem in einer LCA-Anlage.
CNC Integration

CNC control integration

For specialised additive manufacturing (3d printing) in our gantry system we integrate PC controlled CNC Kernel. We make this possible with the latest CNC software from Beckhoff. We can integrate the control into our web-based HMI and your system can thus be operated seamlessly.

An automated connection of classic CNC controls – such as Heidenhain TNC640 – will make your CNC specialists feel at home!

Support and service

All systems can be contacted by WLAN, protected by your choice of VPN or fire wall. Remote diagnosis reduces the response time in the event of a malfunction and saves the system operator costly interventions. We offer suitable support and service contracts for fast and efficient assistance.

> Service

Software

Intelligente Lösungen zur Steuerung von Anlagen und Systemen

Software gewinnt in der modernen Automation stetig an Bedeutung. Wir beherrschen den klassischen sowie den objektorientierten Ansatz. Entsprechend haben wir unsere Software-Abteilung ausgebaut und für die Zukunft gerüstet.

Ob linear verkettete Anlage, Rundtakt durch Roboter vernetzte Module: Unsere Softwareplattform ermöglicht jede Architektur. Auch mit modernsten Transportsystemen wie XTS und XPlanar von Beckhoff sind wir vertraut. Neben pneumatischen und elektrischen Achsen beherrschen wir positionsgeregelte Hydraulikachsen mit mehreren Tonnen Presskraft. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Prozesstechnikern setzen wir komplexe gesteuerte oder geregelte Prozesse nach Kundenbedürfnis erfolgreich um.

Wir geben Ihrem Prozess ein Gesicht: Daten, wie zum Beispiel Kraft-Weg-Kurven, kann unsere Software aufzeichnen, speichern und evaluieren. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt im Bau von Montage- oder Zerspanungsanlagen für die Automobilindustrie. Daneben konnten wir auch in der Lebensmittelindustrie, der Luftfahrt und der Medizinalindustrie erfolgreiche Sondermaschinen umsetzen.

Software Kompetenzen

  1. Anforderungsanalyse
  2. SPS Programmierung
  3. Robotik
  4. Bildverarbeitungssysteme
  5. Motion (elektrisch und hydraulisch)
  6. Transportsysteme XTS und XPlanar
  7. Steuer- und Regelungstechnik
  8. Datenaufzeichnung und -auswertung
  9. Anbindung an Leitsystem
  10. Industrie 4.0
  11. CNC Integration
  12. Inbetriebnahme und Support
Logo Beckhoff Solution Provider
Logo Siemens Systeme

Systeme und Sprachen

Täglich setzen wir Steuerungen ein, die sich in der Praxis bewährt haben – beispielsweise die Systeme unserer Hauptpartner Beckhoff und Siemens. Dabei gehen wir auf Kundenwünsche ein und stützen uns auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung.

Unser Knowhow umfasst insbesondere:

  1. Textbasierte SPS Programmierung (ST/SCL) nach IEC 61131
  2. Grafische SPS Programmierung (KOP, FBS/FUP, AS) nach IEC 61131
  3. Webbasierte HMI Programmierung
  4. Hochsprachen C#, .NET, Python
Das LCA Human Machine Interface.

Eigene Softwareplattform LCA NGP

Unsere eigens entwickelte Plattform basiert auf PackML von OMAC und baut somit auf einem weit verbreiteten Industriestandard auf. Die LCA-New-Generation-Plattform – kurz LCA-NGP – bietet einen flexiblen Einsatz in unterschiedlichsten Architekturen und Anwendungsgebieten. Von der vollautomatischen Montageanlage mit Losgrösse eins über den bedienten Prüfstand bis zur CNC-gestützten Additiv-Fertigung ist alles mit der LCA-NGP zu lösen.

Unsere Softwareingenieure erarbeiten für Sie zudem die passenden Visualisierungen. Dies kann ein Bedienpanel einer Anlage sein, aber genauso die Benutzerführung an Handarbeitsplätzen oder die Darstellung einer Prozessauswertung. Die heutige Webtechnik lässt kaum Wünsche offen. So können Sie die Anlage auf Wunsch auch von Ihrem Laptop, oder Tablet sicher überwachen oder bedienen.

Industrie 4.0

Auf Wunsch sammeln, visualisieren und analysieren wir Ihre Prozessdaten. So tragen wir zur stetigen Verbesserung Ihrer Produkte bei. Weitere Möglichkeiten bieten wir bei der Anbindung von Leitsystemen und der vertikalen Integration von der PLC bis zum ERP – ob via Datenbank, Web- Applikation, oder Cloud-Lösung.

Robotik

Egal ob Sie ein flexibles schnelles Handling wünschen, schwere und grosse Kundenteilen bewegen, oder Prozessmedien auftragen möchten:
Wir lösen Ihre Aufgabe bevorzugt mit Robotern von ABB, Stäubli und Fanuc. Flexibilität erreichen wir durch den Einsatz von elektrischen Greifern  Kamera-Systemen sowie modernster Sensorik und Aktorik.

Bildverarbeitungssysteme

Bildverarbeitungssysteme setzen wir auf verschiedenste Art und Weise ein. Mit ihnen lassen sich Data-Matrix-Codes verifizieren, Produktdimensionen oder Bearbeitungen messen und korrekte Montageschritte sowie deren Ausrichtung oder deren präzise Position erkennen. Wir bevorzugen TwinCAT Vision von Beckhoff, die Systeme von Cognex oder Keyence.

Flexibler Transport

Wir integrieren die moderne und flexible Transportsysteme XTS sowie XPlanar von Beckhoff und ermöglichen so einen schnellen, präzisen und hochflexiblen Produktetransport. Mit diesen Transportsystemen lassen sich Teile eindeutig identifizieren und individuell positionieren. So sind Anlagekonzepte bis Losgrösse 1 möglich. Insbesondere das XPlanar bietet viele Freiheiten: Anlagen und deren Prozesse können damit grundlegend neu konzipiert werden.

Das XTS-Transportsystem in einer LCA-Anlage.
CNC Integration

CNC Integration

Für die spezialisierte additive Fertigung (3D-Druck) integrieren wir PC-gesteuerte CNC Kernel. Dies ermöglichen wir mit modernster CNC-Software von Beckhoff und ISG. Falls von Ihnen gewünscht, integrieren wir die Steuerung in unser webbasiertes HMI. Ihre Anlage kann damit nahtlos bedient werden.

Eine automatisierte Anbindung von klassischen CNC Steuerungen – z.B. Heidenhain TNC640 – an eine Sondermaschine mit Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen ist für uns keine Hürde.

Support und Service

Sämtliche Anlagen können mit einer Fernwartung via VPN ausgestattet werden. Eine Ferndiagnose verringert im Störungsfall die Reaktionszeit und erspart dem Anlagenbetreiber kostspielige Einsätze. Für schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfestellung bieten wir passende Support- und Service-Verträge an.

> Serviceleistungen